Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Archagathus - Dehumanizer


Product Description

Archagathus - Dehumanizer

This is the fourth album of the Canadians Archagathus. The album is a classic grindcore stuff made in a punk philosophy very straight and easy listening for the fans of this style of music. Double vocals dipped into an endless reverb, guitars with many feedbacks in the endings of the tracks and sometimes during them, with a dirty sound bringing to mind the early 90’s in crusty Sweden, drums in classic speed and mid tempos helping the whole thing to be more messy.

01. Drunk As Fuck
02. What The Fuck The System
03. Irregular Education
04. Violence For No Reason
05. Instant Sanity
06. Hair To The Throne
07. Easy Existance
08. Destructive Interference
09. Dehumanizer
10. Who’s The Real Sponsor
11. Coconut Bonk
12. Corporation Pull-In
13. Drummer Alcoholic
14. System – Again
15. Horrible Insect
16. War Inside
17. Gaybasher
18. Land Of Filth
19. Military Punx
20. Sad But True

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products