Cerebral Engorgement - Cerebral Chronicles

(1 review) Write a Review

Northern California Slam Machine, Cerebral Engorgement is back with their long awaited 5th studio album, 'Cerebral Chronicles'. The highly anticipated follow up to the 2013 release, "Gastrointestinal Bleeding". 'Cerebral Chronicles' delivers ten new slam infested tracks of menacing guttural brutality and blasting decimation; showcasing Cerebral Engorgement's most menacing album to date.

The 26-minute Slam Avalanche features album art by Pedro Sena (Analepsy, Ingested, Putrid Pile), and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Mike Simon in Tomales, CA between 2015-2018.

1. Voices of Corruption
2. Abstract Defecation
3. Succubus Reanimated
4. When Everything Makes You Sick
5. Always Watching
6. Hallucinations Of The Dead
7. Aetherial Control
8. Endlessly Dying
9. Inescapable Multiverse
10. Gastrointestinal Riddles


1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Big Oof

    Posted by Roberto Hernandez on Mar 29th 2019

    I shitted, farted, and came in my pants. I've been waiting for this album to drop, thank you Mike Simon for making this happen