Skip to content

Pathology - Throne Of Reign (Tank)


Exclusive full color tank shirt licensed by Pathology Music The new album features 9 new tracks with guest appearance of Ralph Santolla (Iced Earth, Deicide, Obituary), Shaune Kelly (Flesh Consumed, Ripping Corpse, Hate Eternal) and good friend Christiani Peluso (Coprocephalic). Album cover is done once again by Par Olofsson and will be the bands 8th studio album.