Skip to content

V.A. - Cannons of Gore Soaked, Blood Drenched, Parasitic Sickness


A Freight Train is heading your way; no one can stop it! Twelve new tracks of headbanging, fist-throwing, circle pitting, heaviness, from four top-notch acts from around the globe; Parasitic Ejaculation (US), Party Cannon (UK), Gorevent (JP), Bloodscribe (US)

Featuring album art by Andreas Christanetoff of Armaada ART (Acranius, Abominable Putridity, Atoll), "Cannons of Gore..." offers 3 new tracks by each outfit. It's bound to become one of your favorite releases of 2019

Track List:
1. Parasitic Ejaculation - Pooling Wretched Stagnation
2. Parasitic Ejaculation - Amalgamating Beings of Deformity
3. Parasitic Ejaculation - Grande Coffee with a Smegma Toast
4. Party Cannon - Tactical Chunder
5. Party Cannon - Naked Beach Frenzy
6. Party Cannon - Electric Soldier Porygon
7. Gorevent - BxTxS
8. Gorevent - Time of Explosion
9. Gorevent - Meat Bullet Yamato
10. Bloodscribe - Indoctrination
11. Bloodscribe - Digression
12. Bloodscribe - Cultivated by Resentment