Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Gut / Rompeprop - Masters of Gore (White Vinyl)


Product Description

FINALLY!!! AVAILABLE ON WHITE WAX!!! This is a dream of every fanatic of gore. Two brilliant bands are making lovely gore rhythms!

1. Intro
2. The Nympho I a Gee
3. Brown Winds of Destiny (Nothern Sky Mix)
4. Girls on Acid
5. Grind Evilution Erotica
6. Machinecum Monstropussy
7. My Goat Gets a Cold (By Walking Through the Carpathian Forest)
8. The Girls Is Too Wet (...So Change the Bed)
9. Live

1. Hallo
2. Lilliputterkuttenbutter
3. Flikflakmnwokkeltokttralies
4. Cleveland Steamer

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category