Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hideous Rebirth - La Fosa Comun (Ltd Edt.)


Product Description

Limited Edition Box - Includes CD in exclusive box, A3 Poster, Patch, and Pin. Limited to 100 - Order early and secure your copy at discount price!

Death Metal Trio, HIDEOUS REBIRTH is back with the long-awaited sophomore album ‘La Fosa Comun’. Nearly 3 years in the making, ‘La Fosa Comun’ offers 12 blistering tracks of relentless, uncompromising death metal in the veins of (early) Broken Hope, Gorgasm, (early) Vital Remains, and so forth. Ascending to their highest form, HIDEOUS REBIRTH delivers their most punishing efforts to date.

Featuring album art by Tony Koehl (Arkaik, Dehumanized, Putrid Pile), ‘La Fosa Comun’ was recorded by Arturo Acosta at Dark Cauldron Recordings and was once again Mix/Mastered by Justin Loomis at TNS Audio Mastering. The album also includes guest appearance by Frank Zelada (ex Euphoric Defilement, Ossification, Siderate)

Track List:
1. Orgy of Souls
2. Obscured in Blood
3. Haunting Carnal Illusions
4. Ab Insidiis Diaboli
5. Desecration Séance
6. Incandescent Desires
7. Condemned to Silence
8. Flames of Passage
9. Pervasion of Impurity
10. A Shadowing Menace
11. La Fosa Común
12. Ominous Transcendence

*Pre Order*
This item is set for release 10/27/17. Any item ordered with this item will ship together. NO EXCEPTIONS! Ship date subject to change.

Find Similar Products by Tag

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category