Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Phalloplasty - Necrophagic Funeral Ritual - Redux


Product Description

Phalloplasty - Necrophagic Funeral Ritual - Redux (2016)

Debut album of Las Vegas based One Man Brutal Slam, Phalloplasty, completely redone!

While the original press of 300 stands at sold out, the redux version features album art by the mighty Nev of Gruesome Graphx (Nephrectomy, Scatorgy, Swine Overlord) and was re-recorded, mixed, and mastered by the one-man operation at Shaw Audio Works.

Track list is as follows:
1. Butchered for Sustenance
2. The Sick Room
3. Cannabis Induced Cannibalism
4. Liquefaction Necrosis
5. The Sadist Manifesto
6. Bound and Bludgeoned
7. Mastication of Dead Cunts
8. Tenderizing Fetal Flesh
9. Drill Bit Lobotomy (The Dahmer Song)
10. Intracranial Ejaculation
11. Curb Stompin the Scene Kids
12. Drenched in Gasoline (Putrid Pile)


Product Videos

Phalloplasty - The Sick Room (Official Track) 02:32

Official track "The Sick Room", taken from Phalloplasty's forthcoming album "Necrophagic Funeral Ritual - Redux" SUBSCRIBE - Video by: Slam Worldwide Necrophagic Funeral Ritual - Redux is set for release April 22, 2016 via Gore House Productions Pre Order: Links:

  • Phalloplasty -...
    Official track "The Sick Room", taken from Phalloplasty's fort...

Find Similar Products by Tag

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category