Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Phalloplasty - Systematic Mutilation (CD + TS Bundle)

$26.99 $19.99
(You save $7.00)

Product Description

Sin city's very own one man assault, Phalloplasty returns with his second and most brutal offering yet - Systematic Mutilation! 12 new tracks of punishing brutal death metal featuring special contribution from current members in: Coprocephalic, Guttural Corpora Cavernosa, Syphilic, Cemetery Rapist, Splattered, and Paroxysmal Butchering Cover design by Alex Colon (Colonize The Rotting)

Bundle include full length album, full color album cover shirt, and free poster (while supplies last) 

Product Videos

Phalloplasty - Inhuman Ritual Of Bodily Penetration 02:24

Advance track "Inhuman Ritual Of Bodily Penetration" featuring Brian of Syphilic - Track taken from upcoming second album from Sin City's very own PHALLOPLASTY in titled 'Systematic Mutilation' . Art cover design by Alex Colon (Colonize The Rotting). Album scheduled for release early 2014 on Gore House Productions. (c) Gore House Productions / Phalloplasty 2013-2014

  • Phalloplasty -...
    Advance track "Inhuman Ritual Of Bodily Penetration" featuring...

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category