Skip to content

Cerebral Engorgement - Cerebral Chronicles (Test Press - Limited)


LIMITED TO 10! These test pre DO NOT come with outer sleeve. Please dont ask for one.

Northern California Slam Machine, Cerebral Engorgement is back with their long awaited 5th studio album, 'Cerebral Chronicles'. The highly anticipated follow up to the 2013 release, "Gastrointestinal Bleeding". 'Cerebral Chronicles' delivers ten new slam infested tracks of menacing guttural brutality and blasting decimation; showcasing Cerebral Engorgement's most menacing album to date.

The 26-minute Slam Avalanche features album art by Pedro Sena (Analepsy, Ingested, Putrid Pile), and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Mike Simon in Tomales, CA between 2015-2018.

1. Voices of Corruption
2. Abstract Defecation
3. Succubus Reanimated
4. When Everything Makes You Sick
5. Always Watching
6. Hallucinations Of The Dead
7. Aetherial Control
8. Endlessly Dying
9. Inescapable Multiverse
10. Gastrointestinal Riddles