Dehumanizing Itatrain Worship - μ'Sick (Flag)

Dehumanizing Itatrain Worship - μ'Sick (Flag)

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 

Repress Pre Order - Coming January 13th, 2020 -

Limited Dehumanizing Itatrain Worship Flag - 24 x 24 inch full color flag with 4 grommets for easy hanging.

Debut EP by Chinese newcomers, Dehumanizing Itatrain Worship. ‘μ'Sick’ features 6 intense tracks of anime induced brutality - following in the footsteps of death metal acts such as Anal Bleeding, Ingested, Visceral Disgorge, and more. Dehumanizing Itatrain Worship proves Anime Slam is here to stay

Featuring album art by 南极 (Nankyokukun), ‘μ'Sick’ was recorded at DIW HQ and mix / mastered by Senjougahara Yousei.

Track List:
1. Niconiconi (Intro)
2. Brutal Rush
3. Suicide Happy Holiday
5. Unbalanced Burtal Love
6. Outro

We Also Recommend