Skip to content

Dehumanizing Itatrain Worship - μ'Sick (Vinyl)


*Pre Order*
This item is set for release on or around Mid March 2024. Any item ordered with this item ships together. NO EXCEPTIONS! Ship date subject to change. Please note, we are at the mercy of any potential vinyl delays. Estimated ship date is not guaranteed. We will ship as soon as stock becomes available.

Vinyl Edition:
White/Purple Splatter (Limited to 150)
Standard Black

Debut EP by the undisputed Anime-Slam kings, Dehumanizing Itatrain Worship will finally receive a vinyl pressing. ‘μ'Sick’ features 6 intense tracks of anime induced brutality. The band lists Anal Bleeding, Ingested, Visceral Disgorge, and more as key influence the the bands development. Dehumanizing Itatrain Worship's ‘μ'Sick’ proves, Anime Slam is here to stay.

Featuring album art by 南极 (Nankyokukun), ‘μ'Sick’ was recorded at DIW HQ and mix / mastered by Senjougahara Yousei.

Track List:
1. Niconiconi (Intro)

2. Brutal Rush
3. Suicide Happy Holiday
5. Unbalanced Brutal Love
6. Outro