Skip to content

Hideous Rebirth - Completely Devoured


"Completely Devoured" marks Hideous Rebirth's return with full force. Now featuring current / past members of Ossification, Dystrophic, and In The Form of Flesh, "Completely Devoured" is 2 brand new songs and 3 revisited tracks taken from their 2012 debut album "Partially Devoured". This EP all leads up the bands sophomore album "La Fosa Comun".

Track List:
1. Ab Insidiis Diaboli
2. Obscured In Blood
3. Butthole Portal
4. Predators
5. Wretched Torture