Skip to content

Kraanium - Ten Acts of Sickening Perversity (Cassette)


Second Press: Limited to 100 tapes on Black Shell

Limited Cassette - First time the album is available on this format.

Official Reissue of the Slam Classic, 'Ten Acts of Sickening Perversity'; Debut album by Oslo Based Slam Masters, KRAANIUM. Originally released in 2008, 'Ten Acts of Sickening Perversity' is once again available with brand new cover art by Andreas Christanetoff of Armaada Art (Atoll, Acranius, Abominable Putridity). It also includes 5 bonus tracks taken from their "Goresoaked Slamassacre" Split with Epicardiectomy and Dormant Carnivore. A "must own", for any Slamming Death enthusiast.