Skip to content

Letum Ascensus - Wasteland Chronicles


Los Angeles Death Metal Veterans, LETUM ASCENSUS are back with the highly anticipated sophomore offering, ‘Wasteland Chronicles’. Nearly 10 years since their previous release, LETUM ASCENSUS has risen from their graceless slumber, to spawn an immaculate sonic assault. Sticking to their roots, ‘Wasteland Chronicles’ offers 7 new hymns of Untainted Chaotic Death Metal.

Featuring album art by Rafael Mattey, 'Wasteland Chronicles' was recorded by Tom Dickey at Real Tone Studios, Mixed by Nick Viterelly & Raymond Herrera, and Mastered by Alex Crescioni at Stygian Sound, in Los Angeles, CA

Track List:
1. Convert or Die
2. Embracing Darkness
3. Death Against Eternity
4. Blue Moon
5. Bewildered Creation
6. Molesting Mary
7. Fallen Kingdom