Skip to content

Misery Index - Rituals Of Power


MISERY INDEX return with the incendiary new full-length 'Rituals of Power'. The album sees the powerhouse quartet unleash a barrage of ferocious death metal as violent as it is savvy. Their vicious vocals spit venom, laying bare the ills of a dystopian society gone mad. As rampaging new tracks like the incredible "New Salem", the title track and "I Disavow" prove, 'Rituals of Power' is world-class modern extremity and MISERY INDEX only grows more powerful with time.