Sugar Wounds - Mechanical Friends

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Expected release date is Jul 26th 2019

Sugar Wounds - Mechanical Friends

The brain behind Tanpopo Crisis and FUCKED, returns once more with a proper follow up to Sugar Wounds' debut EP/demo. 'Mechanical Friends' is a whirling maelstrom of dissonant black metal and upbeat weirdness!
Featuring album design by Myles Jordan Oliver, 'Mechanical Friends' is recommenced for fans of: Melt Banana, Self-Deconstruction, and black metal!

Available as Pro-CDr and Digital

1. Clumsiness Smile
2. Glitter Rained Down From The Elevated Ceiling
3. Mechanical Friends
4. Sparkling Nightlife
5. City Snow Sleep
6. Hit It! Drum Machine-san!!
7. I'm Going To Leave You Now With Images Of Bread

*Pre Order*

This item is set to ship on or before July 26th. Any item ordered with this item will ship together. NO EXCEPTIONS! Ship date subject to change