Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Urobilinemia - Wriggling Chrysalis Of Metaphysical Grudge


Product Description

Japanese newcomers UROBILINEMIA have more than earned their way to the GH camp. In under 2 years, this technical yet brutal quintet has not only released a split, but also self-released and distributed their first EP in the vast Japanese metal market.

Featuring album art by the grotesque loving painter Mei Maro, "Wriggling Chrysalis Of Metaphysical Grudge" was recorded / mixed at Urobilinemia's home studio, and received a revamp mastering touch by Chris Garcia of The Morgue Music Studios (Stages of Decomposition, Bloodscribe, Cranial Engorgement) in Inglewood, CA. This EP will also include 4 demo tracks taken from the bands earlier split with 妖神楽 (Ayakasi Kagura)

Track List:
1. Endurance
2. Confusion A99
3. Lycoris
4. Algophobia
5. A Shout Of The Deceased
6. 完全感覚おち○ぽこ
7. Cerebral Infraction
8. 祟殺
9. Triceratopsy
10. A Shout Of The Deceased

Find Similar Products by Tag

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category